After multiple requests:I decided to apply for it, Here I am!

Status
Not open for further replies.

Weldco

New User
May 12, 2022
1. General Information.
-Weldco
-Steam ID: 76561198005603834
Zombie ESCAPE
Mostly in the evenings until 1-2 am CEST.

2. Why do you want to be an admin?

As playing on UNLOZE for a quite long time now, I've seen how great a community and enjoy with you guys, at first I wasn't sure about applying for it or not but I did get lots of people saying ''oh you should do it you'll be great admin'' made me wonder about it and here I am!. Since my playing times are mostly late at night I think I'll be able to manage the server late at night since as I've seen there are usually no mods/admins available when it's late at night with around 20 players.

3. What experience do you have and other things that would benefit us from having you as an admin?.

Well, I was a Mod or admin on many source games, if you look at my steam profile I started being an admin from a very young age esp in games like Garry's Mod, Cs: Source since I did get along with people well and I respected everyone and created a fair gaming environment for all of us, and time to time some fun events when I was co-owners I organized to make sure people were having fun!

So in Total; In Gmod 2013-2015 Super Admin for 2 years (The server closed down)
Gmod 2016-2019 Super Admin for 3.5years (The servers owner joined the army and had to shut down the server, it was the most popular DarkRp Server in the game)

Gmod JB in 2013-2014 MOD
+ few more short experiences
Well you could say that: How did you manage to be an admin in a such a young age?!
Well I was always loved and respected everyone in the communities I've been to and people standed up for me since I acted very responsible!

I didn't want to give the names of the servers because it would be like marketing if ur interested in full detail please don't hesitate to contact me!

4. Can you play during late hours?