tribiskos's admin application

Status
Not open for further replies.

tribiskos

コズミックガルー
Retired Admin
May 30, 2021
1) Greetings, my name is tribiskos and I am almost 16 years old. My steam ID is 76561198182959681 and I want to apply to the ZE server and I am active throughout the day every day .

2) I want to become an admin because I want to experience what true responsibility feels like and it would also really prepare me for life and work in general and I also want to make the servers fun and enjoyable for ALL players and uphold one of the greatest online community that has ever existed and I CANNOT tolerate cheating, verbal abuse, cyber bullying and the rest because I HATE BULLIES AND CHEATERS. Especially on this beautiful beautiful server and community.

3) I have played on the ZE server a few years ago quite a lot but I stopped for some time but now I came back and will never leave again and also a couple of years ago I was an admin in a TF2 server and worked with the creator and became friends with him but sadly that didn't last long because due to my inactivity in TF2 so he removed me from his friends list BUT we are still partially friends and I also dealt with cheaters on the server and helped others out with everything like giving them crafting items and tips and also very soon I will be going on a 3 week program where I and 15 others around my age will develop our life and social skills together and in the final week we will do a community project for our local community AND I'm also part of PADI (a worldwide corporation founded in 1966) where scuba divers like me share our experience and adventures we had during our dives but I didn't have the chance to go to any trips due to covid and ridiculous prices BUT I have done the training which includes trusting and communicating with dive buddies.