why would you want failnades back?

Failnades, yes or no?

• Total voters
Jul 26, 2017
I'm a long time zombi escape player, already in my 32's. I started playing zombi mod and after that, escape at my 21ish. I've been on lots of servers which in time have passed away. I have really enjoyed my time on Unloze, and before that on I3d's and the spin off that has kept the server after that for a while which eventually chose to merge into Unloze.

Lately I am noticing more and more that its hard for me to keep playing on Unloze, I almost enjoy no map anymore to the extend that I used to, with few exceptions like the nemesis maps, and maps like mountain escape.

For me a lot of the fun and excitement in Unloze zombi escape dwindeld after failnades have almost entirely been removed. It was a unreplaceable luck based course of events that could happen on any occasion resulting in a fun atmosphere and a kind of unique gameplay that kept every map and every round on that map as fresh as it could be. No round was the same.

Removing the failnades has been a devasting blow to zombies and thus I am betting that if you would count the rounds won by zombies have diminished immense since the server change, implemented after and based on a single poll with an equal outcome on this forum.

Failnades were a reward for putting effort into the game as a zombi, tryharding. Something that should be cherished cos the game is often unrelenting playing as a few single zombies getting pumped with a barrage of machine gun firing upon sight.

Therefor removing failnades to me has been equal to giving humans unlimited ammo, a false flag course of events implemented after young adults who like nowadays gaming generations want everything handed to them on a silver platter.

Failnades were a reward for putting effort into the game as a zombi, tryharding.