hello guys!

I really like the server. I was a server operator back when ZH was released and always tried to find ways to balance the teams. You guys have done a great job with that.
By the way, I was an admin on this server for a week before it became "unloze" LOL.
Thanks for a great server from a 52 year old :)
John AKA All Balls No Brainz. ABNB

Last edited:
I really like the server. I was a server operator back when ZH was released and always tried to find ways to balance the teams. You guys have done a great job with that.
By the way, I was an admin on this server for a week before it became "unloze" LOL.
Thanks for a great server from a 52 year old :)
John AKA All Balls No Brainz. ABNB

And thanks to you for the message! It was pleasant to read :)

I'm still not sure if the game is well balanced. In any case, if you have feedback to give or suggestions to make that could improve the server, let us know.
Feel free to post them here or start a new thread. And if you want to talk to us, hop on our discord. That's the quickest way to reach us!

Like your answer buddy, server is very good and becoming very popular because gameplay is good. Still need some adjustments like perfectly working friendly fire off and head bubbling off! Daz, seriously or decrease land mines to 2 or put on more zombie hp on first 3 days because it can be easily done with a pistol! Adding some maps will be very good idea and also updating zombies skins with better/newer one will be pretty cool. I see someone put on day 11 again so why don’t allow VIP to play as zombies? It will be very fun! I know that is a lot of work but not impossible. Good job!

First of all, thank you for the compliment and thank you especially for the feedback. I tried to made the gameplay as balanced as possible but that's the kind of feedback i've been expecting to improve your game experience.

Since most players are having more upgrades now, i increased zombies' hp instead of decreasing land mines: