Event #62||CSGO Sunlight

Status
Not open for further replies.

Kaka

Admin
VIP
Aug 20, 2017
184
789
400
23
LcJuuLp.png




Sunlight a map which you pretty much walk through the same place multiple times without even noticing it

The event is planned to be on the 7th, this saturday from the time 6pm gmt+0 to 8pm gmt+0


How will the event be?

We will just do a normal playthrough of sunlight which has 5 stages

What about my reward for doing this fun and exciting playthrough of this amazing map?


Well my good friend if you win the map you'll get a 7 days of vip time​


Download link in tl;dr

TL;DR
Server :
Zombie escape ip on i̶n̶f̶e̶r̶i̶o̶r̶ ̶s̶o̶u̶r̶c̶e̶ ̶v̶e̶r̶s̶i̶o̶n̶: 151.80.2 30.149:27035
Map : ze_sunlight_v2_0_p8
Date :
7/10/2017
Time : 6 pm GMT+0 / 7pm GMT+1 / 8pm GMT+2
Leader : Any willing one
Prize : 7 days of vip time for beating stage 4
 
Last edited:
  • Like
Reactions: Struppi and Chivas
Status
Not open for further replies.