New User
Sep 12, 2018
General Information.
-Nickname: Hybrid
-Forum Account Link: https://unloze.com/members/hybrid.2049/
-Steam ID: STEAM_0:1:33413988
-Server(s) you are applying for: UNLOZE Zombie Escape FastDL Ranking

Why do you want to be an admin?
One of the main reasons for applying is to maintain the server decorum and ensure everyone has a pleasent gaming experience. I have been playing on the I3D servers for many years before the eventual merge with UNLOZE. Since the rise of CS:GO the playerbase for CSS has fallen considerably however those loyal players who keep playing and giving the game justice deserved to be looked after when they join a server. I feel that if there is a way to assist the current admin team then I would do my utmost. I had gotten on with pretty much everyone on I3D including all the admins both past and present, just to name a few, Camilla, Qlimax, Dino, Zuff, Nivinski, Vivi-Chan, Solid and a lot of other players. I may not be known by many on UNLOZE, however with my playing here I hope to change that. People like Alcolo need to get sorting out tryharding a lot :)

What past experience do you have and other things that would benefit us having you as an admin?